text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Colton Haaker wins the first round of Endurocross

23 April 2012

This weekend inside the Las Vegas Orleans arena, SCOTT athlete Colton Haaker topped a competitive field, including last year's undefeated champ Taddy Blazusiak, to take his first ever GIECO AMA EnduroCross win.  Colton rode a mistake free race and lead every lap in the main event to take the overall win!


Haaker wins Vegas!

Click on image to watch video on Endurocross.com.

Haaker takes Vegas!

Be sure to check out this interview with Colton Haaker on Vurb.

GEICO AMA EnduroCross, Presented by Lucas Oil. Las Vegas Expert results:

1.  Colton Haaker              Kawasaki  SCOTT Athlete
2.  Justin Soule                  Kawasaki
3.  Taddy Blazusiak            KTM
4.  Cody Webb                   Beta
5.  Taylor Robert                Kawawaki
6.  Mike Brown                   KTM
7.  Cory Graffunder            Husqvarna
8.  Kyle Redmond               Husqvarna
9.  Kevin Rookstool            Honda
10. Bobby  Prochnau          KTM
11. Destry  Abbott              Kawasaki  SCOTT Athlete

The Las Vegas opening round is scheduled to air on the Lucas Motorsports Hour on NBC Sports Network on Saturday, June 23rd at 4:30 PM EST. Be sure to tune in to see Colton Haaker's dominating performance.

Haaker celebration


Be sure to follow us on Twitter @Scottmotosports and visit our Facebook for up to the minute updates on all SCOTT MX athletes.